Who we are

Our Board

Amanda Osborne

Interim Chair and Chair of HR Sub-Committee

Dr Sean Culloty

Medical Director and Chair of Quality & Compliance Sub-Committee

Dr Izibeya Otobo

Fenland PCN – Chair of Finance Sub-Committee

Dr Stuart Shields

St Neots PCN

Dr Simon Hambling

Fenland South PCN

Simon Stitson

St Ives PCN

Trish Hawitt Palmer

Central Hunts PCN

Melanie Gearing


Our Senior Management Team

Stephen Cheetham


Debbie Galloway

Business & Partnership Manager

Christine Sice

Clinical Services Lead


Andy Slater

Operations Manager

Our Operations Team

Teresa Day

Service Manager

Danielle Page

Service Administrator

Karen Harper

Service Administrator

Our Business Support Team


Shirley Miles 
Senior Administrator


Fleur Chalder

HR Administrator